The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

Winter Sports Schedule

June 1, 2021 - August 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday July 19 8:30am Kindergarten Transition Program
Tuesday July 20 8:30am Kindergarten Transition Program
  8:30am 7th Grade Transition Program
Wednesday July 21 8:30am Kindergarten Transition Program
  8:30am 7th Grade Transition Program
Thursday July 22 8:30am Kindergarten Transition Program
  8:30am 7th Grade Transition Program
Thursday July 29 8:00am 7th Grade Mountaineer Days - Last names beginning with A-M
  12:00pm 7th Grade Mountaineer Days - Last names beginning with N-Z
  5:00pm Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
  6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Parent Information Night
Friday July 30 8:00am 8th Grade Mountaineer Days
  5:00pm 1st-6th Grade Meet the Teacher
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Friday August 13 Elementary Picture Day
Wednesday August 18 7th-8th Grade Picture Day
Tuesday August 24 6:00pm 7th-8th Grade Curriculum Night
Thursday August 26 6:00pm Kindergarten-6th Grade Curriculum Night
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy 7-8