Winter Sports Schedule

January 1, 2022 - March 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Tuesday January 4 4:00pm Football Tryouts (for Students only)
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball Tryouts
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday January 5 2:00pm Football Tryouts (for Students only)
  2:00pm Girls Volleyball Tryouts
Thursday January 6 4:00pm Football Tryouts (for Students only)
  4:00pm Girls Volleyball Tryouts
Saturday January 8 9:00am MPS Junior High Honor Choir Auditions - at MPS Creative Arts 151-155 N Center St. Mesa, AZ
Monday January 10-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Wednesday January 12 Kindergarten-6th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences - Early Release at 12:45 PM
Thursday January 13 Kindergarten-6th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences - Early Release at 12:45 PM
Friday January 14 Kindergarten-6th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences - Early Release at 12:45 PM
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday January 20 PTO Fundraiser at Kneaders 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
  PTO Fundraiser at Kneaders 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Friday January 21 K-6th Grade Spirit Day - Dress to Impress Day
Friday February 4 9:30am 8th Grade Field Trip to "Discover Dobson" at Dobson High
Tuesday February 8 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
Friday February 11 2:45pm PTO Bundt Cake Fundraiser Pick-Up
Saturday February 12 MPS Junior High Honor Band and Orchestra Auditions
Friday February 18 K-6th Grade Spirit Day - America Day
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday February 22 Junior High Bands to Festival at Mountain Pointe
  7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Orchestras
Wednesday February 23 Junior High Orchestra to Festvial @ Queen Creek HS
Thursday February 24 7:00pm Concert: All Junior High Bands
Saturday February 26 MPS Junior High Honor Choir Festival
Tuesday March 1 Elementary Spring Pictures
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
  6:30pm PTO Meeting
  7:00pm Concert: Concert Choir
Friday March 4 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  End of 3rd Quarter - Early Release at 12:45 PM
  End of 3rd Quarter - Early Release at 2:00 PM
  NO PRE-SCHOOL
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Tuesday March 15-18 7th Grade Project MESA in Science Classes
Thursday March 17 6th Grade Band to ABODA Festival @ Carl Hayden HS
Friday March 18 K-6th Grade Spirit Day - Tie-Dye Day
Tuesday March 22 4:00pm Floridino's Dine-Out Fundraiser
  4:00pm Floridino's Dine-Out Fundraiser
Thursday March 31 Mesa Young People's Orchestra/Junior High Orchestra Festival
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy 7-8