June 19, 2021 - October 18, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (Observed)
Tuesday August 3 1st Day School
Thursday August 5 5:00pm Parents' Athletics Meeting - Auditorium - Season 1
Friday August 6 4:15pm Athletics Season 1 Tryouts
Saturday August 7 4:15pm Athletics Season 1 Tryouts
Sunday August 8 4:15pm Athletics Season 1 Tryouts
Monday August 9 4:15pm Athletics Season 1 Tryouts
Tuesday August 10 4:15pm Athletics Season 1 Tryouts
Friday August 13 4:15pm Athletic Picture Day - Season 1 - Gym/Field
Tuesday August 17 4:00pm Athletics Season 1 Begins
Monday September 6 Labor Day - School Closed
Tuesday September 21 5:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday September 23 5:00pm Band Concert
Tuesday September 28 5:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday September 30 5:00pm Parents' Athletics Meeting - Auditorium - Season 2
Friday October 1 Early Release 2PM
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - School Closed
Monday October 11 4:15pm Athletics Season 2 Tryouts
Tuesday October 12 4:15pm Athletics Season 2 Tryouts
Thursday October 14 4:15pm Athletics Season 2 Tryouts
  5:00pm Secondary Choral Fest
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents