November 1, 2021 - February 28, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday November 2 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Friday November 5 8:30am Picture Day
  4:15pm Q2 Sport Picture Day - Gym/Field
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - School Closed
Thursday November 18 5:00pm Fall Play
Friday November 19 5:00pm Fall Play
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
Tuesday December 7 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
  6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday December 9 5:00pm Q3 Sports Parent Meeting - Auditorium - Season 3
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Friday December 10 12:00am Fall Picture Retakes
  4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
Monday December 13 4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday December 14 4:15pm Q3 Sports Tryouts
  6:30pm Choir Concert
Friday December 17 Early Release 2PM
  5:00pm Band Concert
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break - School Closed
Monday January 3 Second Semester Begins
Tuesday January 4 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - School Closed
Tuesday January 18 4:00pm Q3 Sports Begin
Friday January 28 4:15pm Q3 Sports Picture Day - Gym/Field
Tuesday February 1 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Thursday February 3 6:30pm Show Off Taylor
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - School Closed
Tuesday February 22 6:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday February 24 6:30pm Band Concert
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents