February 1, 2022 - May 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday February 1 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - School Closed
Tuesday February 22 5:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday February 24 5:00pm Band Concert
Tuesday March 1 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
  5:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday March 3 5:00pm Parents' Athletics Meeting - Auditorium - Season 4
Friday March 4 Early Release 2PM
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break - School Closed
Monday March 14 4:15pm Athletics Season 4 Tryouts
Tuesday March 15 4:15pm Athletics Season 4 Tryouts
Thursday March 17 4:15pm Athletics Season 4 Tryouts
Friday March 25 4:15pm Athletic Picture Day - Season 4 - Gym/Field
Tuesday March 29 4:00pm Athletics Season 4 Begins
Thursday March 31 5:00pm Honors Orchestra Concert
Tuesday April 5 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Thursday April 14 5:00pm Honors Band Concert
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - School Closed
Thursday April 28 5:00pm Musical Production
Friday April 29 5:00pm Musical Production
Tuesday May 3 4:15pm SIAC/Title1 Meeting - Media Center - Media Center
Thursday May 5 5:00pm Orchestra Concert
Tuesday May 10 5:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday May 12 5:00pm Band Concert
Thursday May 19 Last Day of School
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - School Closed
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents