March 1, 2023 - June 30, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday March 2 5:00pm Q4 Sports Parent Meeting - Cafeteria
  6:30pm Orchestra Performance - Auditorium
Monday March 6 4:00pm Q4 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday March 7 4:00pm Q4 Sports Tryouts
Wednesday March 8 4:00pm Q4 Sports Tryouts
Friday March 10 End 3rd Quarter/Early Release
Monday March 13-17 Spring Break
Friday March 24 Full Picture Day
  Q4 Sports Begins
Friday April 7 Spring Holiday
Wednesday April 26 7:00pm Musical Performance - Auditorium
Thursday April 27 7:00pm Musical Performance - Auditorium
Friday April 28 7:00pm Musical Performance - Auditorium
Thursday May 4 Irving Band Assembly and Concert
Tuesday May 9 Band Performance
Thursday May 11 Orchestra Performance
Monday May 15 Choir On Stage
Tuesday May 16 Choir On Stage
Wednesday May 17 Choir On Stage
Thursday May 18 Choir Performance
  Choir On Stage
Friday May 19 Choir On Stage
Thursday May 25 Last Day of School
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents