Counseling and Compass Center

Westwood Counseling Department

Freshman students are assigned to Counselor based on their Freshman Academy.

Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors are assigned Counselors based on last name with the exception of IB  participants.  Please see below for assignments.

When contacting your counselor, please be sure to include your name and Westwood Student ID number. 

FRESHMAN ACADEMY

Counselor Name

All Academy students with

Mr. Wojcik,

Ms. Gilletti, or

Mrs. Alford  

Until Sept. 9: 

Cody Wolfenbarger

ciwolfenbarger@mpsaz.org 

 

After Sept 9: Kristen Little

kelittle@mpsaz.org

All Academy students with

Mr. Head,

Ms. Meeks, or

Mr. Hettick.

Cody Wolfenbarger

ciwolfenbarger@mpsaz.org 

IB Freshman Academy

Jennifer Anderson

jaanderson@mpsaz.org

 

Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors

 

Additional Department Resources

Social Worker

Brittany Gooden
bjgooden@mpsaz.org

Dept. Secretary

Monica Ruiz

mdruiz2@mpsaz.org

480-472-4422

College & Career Specialist

Gina Kiser

gmkiser@mpsaz.org

MCC Advisor

Make Appointment Here

 

Gear Up Class of 2024


Art DeLaCruz

arturo.delacruz@mesacc.edu