← Academic Advisement

Westwood SENIOR Resources

Unofficial Transcript - available to download through your student portal  through the Course History tab. 

Official Transcript - Can be ordered through Parchment.

Immunization Records - Can be obtained by emailing school Nurse, Marcy Lewis at mnlewis@mpsaz.org

ACT/SAT Fee Waivers - Contact your Westwood Counselor

University Application Fee Waivers - Contact your Westwood Counselor

Community Resources for FAFSA & College Planning Assistance

 

Westwood/Gates Grant Transition Coordinator
Scott Hamilton |  sehamil2@asu.edu
Request an appointment with Scott - calendly.com/sehamil2/fafsa-help

Ask Benji - FAFSA Chatbox.  Support 24-7

College Depot - Call or video conferencing support available | call (602) 261-8847 or email college.depot@phoenix.gov for assistance 

Mesa Counts on College | Lisa Cartwright-Harris | lisa.cartwright-harris@mesaaz.gov 

Salt River Higher Education | Mario West | Mario.West@saltriverschools.org | 480-362-2543

QUICK GLANCE - Admission Representatives Contact Information

ASU | Jordan Mendoza | ASUJordanMendoza@asu.edu 

Students can set-up times to one on one Zoom or phone call through Calendly link- https://calendly.com/jordanmendoza_asu 

 ASU Admissions:  https://admission.asu.edu/ 

 

UofA |  | Madison Haggarton l  madisonhaggarton@arizona.edu

Uof A Admissions: https://admission.asu.edu/

 

NAU | Kyla Timmons | Kyla.Timmons@nau.edu
      Appointments Calendly.com/kyla-timmons-nau

NAU Admissions: https://nau.edu/admissions/

 

GCU | Razo Razo Fernandez- Razo.RazoFernandez@gcu.edu 

GCU Admissions: https://www.gcu.edu/rmi/apply-now


Benedictine University | Raychelle Hernandez | rhernandez@ben.edu

Ben U Admissions: https://www.ben.edu/admissions/index.cfm

 

MCC | Art DeLaCruz | arturo.delacruz@mesacc.edu  Book Appointment Here

 

SCC | Isaiah Pierce | isaiah.pierce@scottsdalecc.edu