The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

 

 

March 1, 2020 - August 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday March 6 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Wednesday April 1 Professional development - early release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 1-19 High school summer school session 1

2020-2021

Friday July 3 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday August 4 First day of school
  August 4- 7 Early release
Current Calendar: Whittier Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Whittier Elementary