The office is currently closed for summer break and will reopen Monday, July 11. School begins Thursday, August 4. For your convenience, you may enroll your child online and complete re-enrollment for returning students at any time at mpsaz.org/enroll or for assistance contact the office beginning July 11. | La oficina se encuentra cerrada por las vacaciones de verano y reabrirá el lunes 11 de julio. El primer día de clases es el jueves 4 de agosto. Puede inscribir a sus hijos en línea o completar la reinscripción para estudiantes que regresan en cualquier momento en mpsaz.org/enroll o para asistencia contacte a la oficina a partir del 11 de julio.

 

 

November 1, 2021 - April 30, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Monday January 10-14 Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 4 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Whittier Master iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Whittier Elementary